Library DrawingThe CONNector

JULY 2002Volume 4 Number 3

Employee Recognition Awards for Years of State Service

Presented on June 5, 2002 in Memorial Hall, Museum of Connecticut History.Award Ribbon graphic

10 Years
Elizabeth Barrett
Stephen Cauffman
Kathryn Hotchkiss
Jaime Ortiz

20 Years
Susan Docker
Rose Hill
Luis Paiva
Claire Young

15 Years
Judith Ceccarini
Judith Bonnie Delaney
Mary Louise Jensen
Kevin Johnson

25 Years
Clementina Prioli

Previous Page | Index | Next Page

Right arrow  Home Page  bullet  Hours bullet  Directions  bullet   About CSL  bullet  Using The Library
Right arrow  Search the State Library Catalog bullet  Search the State Library Website  bullet  CSL Research Resources  bullet  iCONN (CT Digital Library)
Right arrow  Government Information Services
bullet  History & Genealogy  bullet  Law & Legislative Reference  bullet  Library For The Blind & Physically Handicapped  
Right arrow  Museum of Connecticut History  bullet  Public Records bullet  Services To Libraries  bullet  State Archives
bullet  Connecticut Heritage Foundation (supporting the Connecticut State Library & Museum of Connecticut History)

Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
860-757-6500 * Toll-free 866-886-4478

Disclaimers & Permissions  |  Privacy Policy  |  State of Connecticut Home Page
For technical comments and questions email:

2002-2007, Connecticut State Library. All rights reserved.
Further reproduction, publication, or dissemination is limited to fair use by individuals for private purposes and research only, and may in no way be further reproduced except with the specific written permission of the Connecticut State Library.