Preserving the Past, Informing the Future
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About
Hours
Directions
State Library Building, Hartford
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
Middletown Library Service Center
Willimantic Library Service Center
State Records Center
Van Block Facility
Contact Us
Directory
Ask A Librarian
Using the Library
Borrowing Materials
Collections
Use of Offsite & Secured Collections
Policies for Patrons
Copies, Copiers & Change
About Us
Governance
State Library Board
Advisory Boards
Office of the State Librarian
Employment Opportunities
Events
News & Publications
CT Heritage Foundation
Find Information
Catalog
Digital Collections
Subject Index to Resources
Finding Aids
Research Databases
Ask a Librarian
Government Information
For State Agencies
Federal Documents
State Documents
Digital Archive
History & Genealogy
Connecticut History Links
Genealogy Links
History & Genealogy Unit
Finding Aids
Law & Legislation
Bill Room
Connecticut Law Links
Legislative Histories
Public & Special Acts, Statutes
Westlaw
(in Library only)
Public Records &
State Archives
State Archives
Forms, Guidelines & Publications
Public Records Management Program
Workshops & Training
Historic Documents Preservation Grant Program
Contact Us
Directory
Ask A Librarian
| RETURN TO:
CSL Research Resources
>
Public Policy Page
index.htm
CSL Research Resources: Public Policy
CSL Research Resources: Public Policy: Property Tax Relief for the Elderly
CSL Pathfinders: Medicare
CSL Research Resources: Public Policy: Childhood Obesity
CSL Pathfinders: Children's Health
CSL Pathfinders: Foster Care
Connecticut Social Indicator Statistics
CSL Research Resources: Statistics Home Page
Census Sources
1790 Census Data for Connecticut
1800 Census Data for Connecticut
1810 Census Data for Connecticut
1820 Census Data for Connecticut
1830 Census Data for Connecticut
1840 Census Data for Connecticut
1850 Connecticut Census Material
1860 Connecticut Census Material
1870 Connecticut Census Material
1880 Connecticut Census Material
1890 Connecticut Census Material
1900 Connecticut Census Material
1910 Connecticut Census Material
1920 Connecticut Census Material
1930 Connecticut Census Material
1940 Census Data for Connecticut
1950 Census Data for Connecticut
1960 Census Data for Connecticut
1970 Connecticut Census
1980 Connecticut Census
1990 Connecticut Census
2000 Census Data for Connecticut
Connecticut Higher Education Statistics
Connecticut Statistics
Connecticut Health Statistics
CSL Research Resources: Public Policy: Corrections
Connecticut Crime Statistics
CSL Pathfinders: Drunk Driving
CSL Research Resources: Public Policy: Juvenile Justice
CSL Pathfinders: Magnet Schools
CSL Pathfinders: School Finance
Connecticut Elementary and Secondary Education Statistics
CSL Pathfinders: Connecticut Elections 2008
CSL Pathfinders: Energy Use in Connecticut
CSL Pathfinder: Environment
CSL Pathfinders: Ethics
CSL Pathfinders: Taxation in Connecticut
CSL Research Resources: Budget Issues
Grants.htm
CSL Pathfinders: Sick Building Syndrome
CSL Pathfinders: Transportation
CSL Pathfinders: Housing
Connecticut Economic Statistics