- Albert F. Rockwell, 1862-1925: a “New Departure” / by Thomas F.
Hennessy. Bristol, Conn, T.F. Hennessy, 2005.
[F104.B8 R63 2005]
- American inventions and improvements in breech-loading small arms, heavy
ordinance, machine guns, magazine arms, fixed ammunition, pistols, projectiles,
explosives, and other munitions of war, including a chapter on sporting guns
/ Charles B. Norton. Boston: J. R. Osgood and Company, 1882. [Museum UF523 .N6 1882]
- A brief history of the United States Court of Customs and Patent Appeals
/ by Giles Rich. Washington, D.C., Published by authorization of the
Committee on the Bicentennial of Independence and the Constitution of the
Judicial Conference of the United States, c1980. [Federal Document Ju7.2:
H62] [Research Database LLMC
- Connecticut inventors / [Joseph Wickham Roe]. [New Haven,
for the Tercentenary Commission by the Yale University Press, 1934. [Special Collections Connecticut Document T271h p v.3, nos.
- Connecticut Patents Project.
A database of patents issued to Connecticut residents. Compiled by curators of
the Connecticut Museum of History. 1800 to 1890.
- Copyright: its history and its law being a summary of the principles and
practice of copyright with special reference to the American code of 1909 and
the British act of 1911 / by Richard Rogers Bowker. Boston & New York:
Houghton Mifflin Co., c1912. [Research Database Collection
Hein Legal Classics Library]
- Copyright: its law and literature, being a summary of the principles and
law of copyright with especial reference to books / R.R. Bowker, with a
bibliography of literary property by Thorvald Solberg. New York:
Publishers' Weekly, 1886. 1 vol. [Research Database Collection
Hein Legal Classics Library]
- Dr. Appollos Kinsley, Hartford inventor / Isaiah Thomas. Hartford,
Conn: The Sign of the Stone Book by J.M.K. Davis, 1938.
[Special Collections Z120 .C65 no. 30]
- Early unnumbered United States Patents, 1790-1836: index and guide to the
microfilm edition. Woodbridge, CT: Research Publications,c1980. [GIS
Reference T223.D7 R47 1980]
- Inventors and engineers of old New Haven: a series of six lectures
given in 1938 under the auspices of the School of Engineering, Yale University /
edited by Richard Shelton Kirby. New Haven, Conn.: New Haven Colony Historical
Society, 1939. [T39.K5 1939]
- Museum of Connecticut History Connecticut Patents Project. Hartford:
The Museum, 1995. 4 vols. [Connecticut Document St292mus cpp]
- New Britain patents and patentees: with a list of New Britain patents
prior to 1901, arranged alphabetically as to patentees / by James Shepard,
appendix The origin of New Britain manufacturers / by F.T. Stanley. New Britain,
Conn.: J. Shepard, 1901. [ T225.N6 S6 1901]
- [Yale College. Petitions for copyright of books] Connecticut
Archives. College and schools, 1st series, 1661-1789. Papers of the Connecticut
General Assembly. [F91.C56 microfiche reel 15] and [Archives Record Group 1:
Connecticut Archives. Colleges and schools, 1st series 1661-1789]