Connecticut State Library with state seal
| RETURN TO:  CSL Research Resources > Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property

 Journals

AIPLA Quarterly Law Journal.  American Intellectual Property Law Association.  Arlington, VA.: The Association. Vols. 1-34 (1934-2006) [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

AIR Law Review.  Vols. 1-2 (1930-1941)  All Published.  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Akron Intellectual Property Journal.  Akron, OH: The University of Akron School of Law. Vols. 1+ (2007 to date).   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Albany Law Journal of Science & Technology.  Albany, N.Y.: Albany Law School. Vols. 1+ (1991 to date).   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Boston University Journal of Science & Technology Law.  Boston, MA: Boston University. Vols. 1+ (1995 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Berkeley Technology Law Journal.  Berkeley: Boalt Hall School of Law, University of California. Vol. 1+ (1986 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Biotechnology Law Report.  New Rochelle, N.Y. : MaryAnn Liebert, Inc., Vols. 1+ (1982 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO ]

Boston College Intellectual Property & Technology Forum.  Newton, MA: Boston College Law School, 2003 to date.  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Buffalo Intellectual Property Law Journal.  Vols. 1-4, (2001-2006).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Cardozo Arts & Entertainment Law Journal.  New York, N.Y.: Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School.  Vols. 1+ (1982 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Chicago-Kent Journal of Intellectual Property.  Chicago, Ill; Chicago-Kent Law School, Illinois Institute of Technology Vols. 1+ (Spring 1999 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Columbia Journal of Law & the Arts.  New York: Columbia University School of Law. Vols. 1-30 (1974-2007).    [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library] [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Columbia Science and Technology Law Review.  Vols. 1+ (1999 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

DePaul Journal of Art, Technology and Intellectual Property Law.  Vols. 1+ (1991 to date).   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]   [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Duke Law & Technology Review.  Vols. 1+ (2001 to date).   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

European Intellectual Property Review.  London, England: Sweet & Maxwell.  Vols. 1+, (1978 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Federal Circuit Bar Journal.  Vols. 1+ (1991 to date)  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Fordham Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment Law Journal. New York: N.Y.: Fordham Law School.     Vols.1+ (1990 to date)
[Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Harvard Journal of Law and Technology.  Vols. 1+ (1988 to date) [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Hastings Communications and Entertainment Law Journal. University of California Hastings College of Law. Vols. 1+ (2006 to date).     [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]    [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

IP law & business. New York, NY: ALM Media,  July 1, 2001 to date.   [Full-text E-journal & Newspaper Collection. Electronic Journals]

IP Litigator. New York, NY: Aspen, Vol. 8+ ( 2002 to date) Incomplete.  [Full-text E-journal & Newspaper Collection. Electronic Journals]

IPL newsletter: a publication of the American Bar Association Section of Intellectual Property Law. Chicago: The Section, c1993 to date.
[KF2972.P65]

IDEA: the intellectual property law review. Concord, N.H.: Franklin Pierce Law Center, Vols. 1 + (1957 to date).   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]   [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Intellectual property and technology law journal . New York, NY: Aspen Publishers for Weil, Gotshal and Manges.   Dec., 2001 to date. Monthly. [Full-text E-journals & Newspapers Collection. Electronic Journals]                                                                                  

Intellectual Property Law Bulletin. San Francisco: University of San Francisco Law School. Vols. 1-10 (1996-2006) .  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

John Marshall Review of Intellectual Property Law.  Vols. 1+ (2001 to date). [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]   [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Journal of Intellectual Property.  Vols. 1+ (1999 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]   [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Journal of Intellectual Property Law.  Athens, GA: University of Georgia, Vols.1 + (1993 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Journal of the Copyright Society of the U.S.A.  New York, NY: The Society. Vols. 1+ (1981 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Journal of the Patent and Trademark Office Society. Arlington, VA: The Society. Vols.. 1+ (1918/19 to date) [Connecticut State Library Law Collection K16.A73]  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library] [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Loyola of Los Angeles Entertainment Law Review.  Los Angeles, CA: Loyola School of Law. Vols. 1+ ( 1981 to date)  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Managing intellectual property.  London, England: Euromoney Institutional Investor, 1990 to date. "Library collection begins with No. 14 (Nov. 1991) by contract subscription must be one year behind." [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Marquette intellectual property law review. Milwaukee, WI: Marquette University Law School, Vols. 1+  (1997 to date) .[Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library] [Research Data Base Collection. Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Michigan Telecommunications and Technology Law Review. Ann Arbor: University of Michigan. Vols. 1+ (1994 to date)   [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]                 

Minnesota Journal of Law, Science & TechnologyMinneapolis, MN: University of Minnesota Law School. Vols. 1+ (2000 to date)   [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

North Carolina Journal of Law & Technology.  Chapel Hill: University of North Carolina. Vols. 1+ (2000 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]

Northwestern Journal of Technology and Intellectual Property.  Vols. 1+ (2003 to date).  [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO] 

Texas Intellectual Property Law Journal.  Austin: State Bar of Texas Intellectual Property Law Section. Vols. 1+ (1992 to date). [Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

The Trade-mark reporter. New York: United States Trademark Association, Vols. 1+ (1911 to date).   [ K24.R26 (1911-1988 only)]
[Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library]  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

Tulane Journal of Technology and Intellectual Property. New Orleans, LA: Tulane University Law School, Vols. 1+ (1999 to date). Research Data Base Collection. Hein Online Intellectual Property Law Journal Library.  [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]    

UCLA Entertainment Law Review.  Los Angeles, CA: University of California School of Law. Vols. 1+ (Spring 1994 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]

University of Baltimore Intellectual Property Law Journal.  Baltimore, MD: The University. 1994 to date. Incomplete.                             [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO]  [Full-text E-journal & Newspaper Collection. Electronic Journals]

Vanderbilt Journal of Entertainment & Technology Law Nashville, TN: Vanderbilt University Law School.  Vols. 1+ (1998 to date) [Research Data Base Collection.  Public Access Westlaw.  LAWREV-PRO ]