Connecticut State Library with state seal
| RETURN TO:  CSL Research Resources > Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property

U. S.  Trademark Office Publications at CSL

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office Publications at CSL Coverage
Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Trademarks. [Federal Document Collection C 21.5/4 (Paper and Microfiche)] 1971 to date.
Trademarks Assist. CD-ROM [Federal Document Collection C 21.31/10: ]1997-June 2002
Trademarks BIB. DVD-ROM [Federal Document Collection C 21.31/18 ]2001 to date.
Trademark electronic search system (TESS)  [electronic resource]
Trademark Manual of Examining Procedure (TMEP) / Washington, D.C.: Department of Commerce, Patent and Trademark Office, to date.
[KF3181.A2 U55] also [Federal Documents Collection C 21.14/2: T67/ ]
Latest in Law Collection
United States Code, Title 15 Trademarks. [Law Collection KF62.A6 U5 2000] To date.
Code of Federal Regulations, Title 37, Patents, Trademarks, Copyrights. [KF70.A3] Latest in Law Reference
General Statutes of Connecticut. Title 35: Trade Regulations, Trademarks, and Collective and Certification Marks. [KFC3630 1958 .A24, rev. to 2009]Latest in Law Reference
Trademark Register. 1986-2003.  [T223.V4A27] Latest in Government Information Reference Services
Annual Index of Trademarks  [Federal Document Collection C21.5/3] 1927 -1997
Standard directory of advertisers. Tradename Index. 1988-
[HF5805.S714]
Latest in Government Information Reference Services
Trademarks throughout the world. [ K1411.R38 ]Revised to 1978